Congress v/s Modi

So, as my voting day comes near, I have started planning my day carefully, being the meticulous planner that I am.

– First I will check my name in the voter’s list on my laptop manufactured by a company established in India in 2007 during the era of Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Congress

– Then I will confirm my name on the ECI website launched in Feb 1998 during the era of Prime Minister I K Gujral, United Front supported by Congress

– Using internet, launched in 1995 during the era of Prime Minister P. V. Narasimha Rao, Congress

– Then I will check that I have my Voter’s ID with me, launched in 1993 during the era of Prime Minister P.V. Narasimha Rao, Congress

– When I have all this with me, on the voting day, I will get into my internationally branded car which is being manufactured in India since 2007 during the era of Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Congress

– I will drive to my voting station, which is my school, established in 1952 during the era of Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru, Congress

And then……I will vote for BJP because Congress did nothing in the past 70 years. 😀

Disclaimer: The earth had come to a stop when Nehru became the Prime Minister, it was when Modi and Amit Shah gave it a push in May, 2014, that it started rotating about it’s axis again.

By Darshan Mondkar

Leave a comment